America – F**k Yeah!

17 12 2008

So, I have just returned from a week in the United States, 3 days with my lovely Catherine and Dave in New York and three days with my second parents, Michael and Monica, in Princeton, New Jersey.

Being the organised and thorough person I am, I managed to leave my camera in Monica’s car, so I will wait until I have this back and photos to upload before I write the huge post that I expect to write.

Thought I’d upload an ‘Im safe and alive’ and a huge huge Thankyou and outpouring of love to Catherine, Dave, Monica and Michael – not only for accommodating me, but for the great company, lots of laughs and lots of great memories.

…here’s a photo Monica sent through of us bra shopping in Macy’s, just to tide you over.

Bra Shopping at Macy's

Bra Shopping at Macy's

Actions

Information

3 responses

18 12 2008
monica

Oh dear!!! You look great, not too sure about me!!!! Seriously though, it was great having you here with us. And you are welcome ANY time. Monica XXX

19 12 2008
Kirsten

i’m guessing that bra on your head was for you…….it looks like your cup size 😉

6 01 2009
Jess

Bra shopping? Did you pick up any great deals? Im so jealous Loz … You are having the time of your life arn’t you? I am waiting to read about your Christmas and New Year’s … Hurry Up! … Give me another call xxoo

Leave a Reply

